People


Administration

Photo of Catherine Foley
Catherine Foley

Director of Digital Library and Archive Projects

catherine.foley@matrix.msu.edu
Photo of Dean Rehberger
Dean Rehberger

Director, MATRIX
Associate Professor, History
Adjunct Curator, MSU Museum

rehberge@msu.edu
Photo of Alicia Sheill
Alicia Sheill

Assistant Director, MATRIX
Center Manager
Adjunct Curator, MSU Museum

alicia.sheill@matrix.msu.edu
Photo of Kayla VanDyke
Kayla VanDyke

Office Manager
Grant Post-Award

kayla.vandyke@matrix.msu.edu
Photo of Ethan Watrall
Ethan Watrall

Associate Director of MATRIX
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Director of Cultural Heritage Informatics Initiative

watrall@msu.edu

Data Management

Design

Digital Lab

Programming

Research

Photo of Peter Alegi
Peter Alegi

Director of Digital History Projects
Professor, History at Michigan State University

alegi@msu.edu
Photo of Peter Berg
Peter Berg

What America Ate
Associate Director, MSU Libraries

berg@mail.lib.msu.edu
Photo of Kurt Dewhurst
Kurt Dewhurst

Director of African Projects

dewhurs1@msu.edu
Photo of Jon Frey
Jon Frey

Associate Professor, Art, Art History, And Design

freyjona@msu.edu
Photo of Jeff Grabill
Jeff Grabill

Associate Provost for Teaching, Learning and Technology at Michigan State University
WIDE Senior Researcher

grabill@msu.edu
Photo of Walter Hawthorne
Walter Hawthorne

Chair, MSU Department of History

walterh@msu.edu
Photo of Candace Keller
Candace Keller

Director of Digital Art History Projects

kellercm@msu.edu
Photo of Evan Lee
Evan Lee

Graduate Research Assistant

evan.lee@matrix.msu.edu
Photo of Brandon Locke
Brandon Locke

Director of the Lab for the Education and Advancement in Digital Research (LEADR)

blocke@msu.edu
Photo of Ibra Sene
Ibra Sene

Associate Professor, Department of History, The College Wooster

isene@wooster.edu
Photo of Mark Sullivan
Mark Sullivan

Director of Digital Arts Projects

sullivan@msu.edu
Photo of Rebecca Tegtmeyer
Rebecca Tegtmeyer

Director of Visual Interaction Design Projects

rebecca.tegtmeyer@matrix.msu.edu
Photo of Helen Zoe Veit
Helen Zoe Veit

PI, What America Ate
Associate Professor, History

hveit@msu.edu

Systems